Welcome on the Claire Philibert’s website. This artist painter is native of the Lanaudière region . She now lives in a peacefull neighbourhood in Laval, Quebec, Canada, where she creates her paintings with passion.

Take a few minutes to discover her. Read about her training in art, see the styles of paintings in which she is interested, and her both emotional and imaginary sources of inspiration.  Locate the places of her exhibitions of the past  and the current ones.

Furthermore, the section Artworks explains you techniques applied to her paintings, the used mediums from arise paintings of art full of aesthetic colours, feelings and imagination.

Do not either forget to go through virtually the galleries of images of this artist painter of Laval in Quebec, Canada, to appreciate her artworks. There's something for everyone : realism to abstract.

You are also asked to read the article of Journal Le Nord.com which testifies of her talent, a talent that expressed itself very first time by representational drawing, there well over 10 years ago. The visual art was then imperative for her.

Ah yes! Go to see our on-line shop. A present to be offered or to offer yourself, to please you, why not?

So, go!  A few  clicks and emotion is within your reach.

Bienvenue sur le site de Claire Philibert.  Cette artiste peintre originaire de la région de Lanaudière au Québec, Canada, demeure maintenant à Laval, sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. C'est là qu'elle crée ses tableaux avec passion.

Prenez quelques minutes pour la découvrir, prenez connaissance de sa formation en art, des styles de tableaux auxquels elle s'intéresse et de ses sources d'inspiration, tant émotionnelles qu'imaginaires. Repérez ses lieux d'expositions artistiques du passé et les expositions en cours.

De plus, la section Œuvres vous explique les techniques appliquées sur ses toiles, les médiums utilisés, desquels naissent des tableaux d'art empreints de couleurs esthétiques, d'émotions et d'imagination.

N'oubliez pas non plus de feuilleter virtuellement les galeries d'images de cette artiste peintre de Laval au Québec, Canada, pour apprécier ses œuvres. Il y en a pour tous les goûts: du réalisme à l'abstrait.

Vous êtes également conviés à lire l'article du Journal Le Nord.com qui témoigne de son talent, un talent qui s'est exprimé une toute première fois par le dessin figuratif, il y a de cela une bonne dizaine d'années. L'art visuel s'est alors imposé à elle.

Ah oui! Allez voir notre boutique en ligne. Un cadeau à offrir ou à vous offrir, pour vous faire plaisir, pourquoi pas?

Alors, allez-y! Quelques clics et l'émotion est à votre portée.